Jakob has published three books in the area of Visual Studio ALM:

Continuous Delivery with Visual Studio 2015 (Apress – 2015)
(With Mathias Olausson)

This book is the authoritative source on implementing Continuous Delivery practices using Microsoft’s Visual Studio and TFS 2015. Microsoft MVP authors Mathias Olausson and Jakob Ehn translate the theory behind this methodology and show step by step how to implement Continuous Delivery in a real world environment.

Pro Team Foundation Service (Apress – 2013)
(Co-authored with Mathias Olausson, Mattias Sköld and Joakim Rossberg)
Pro Team Foundation Service gives you a jump-start into Microsoft’s cloud-based Application Lifecycle Management platform, taking you through the different stages of software development. Every project needs to plan, develop, test and release software and with agile practices often at a higher pace than ever before.

Pro Team Foundation Service (Expert's Voice in .NET)

Team Foundation Server 2012 Starter (Packt Publishing – 2012)
(Co-authored with Terje Sandstrøm)
Team Foundation Server 2012 is Microsoft’s leading ALM tool, integrating source control, work item and process handling, build automation, and testing.

This practical “Team Foundation Server 2012 Starter Guide” will provide you with clear step-by-step exercises covering all major aspects of the product. This is essential reading for anyone wishing to set up, organize, and use TFS server.